Banner13

Pines

Mississippi’s eastern-central pines feature a variety of locations, from unspoiled wilderness settings to modern cities. Antebellum and Victorian homes, the Tennessee-Tombigbee Waterway, and abundant lakes, streams, and swamps are all found in Columbus. Meridian features a restored Victorian-era downtown and the magnificent Riley Center/Opera House. Gaming, golf, and the Choctaw Nation are found in Philadelphia. Starkville, a quaint main street town, features the sprawling campus of Mississippi State University, our foremost institution for agriculture and engineering.

Film

Pines2
Pines

Aberdeen Film Liaison

 

Tina Robbins
P.O. Box 288
Aberdeen, MS 39730
Telephone: 800.634.3538 or 662.369.9440
Fax: 662.369.3436
info@aberdeenms.org

 

 

Columbus Film Liaison

 

Nancy Carpenter
P.O. Box 789
Columbus, MS 39703
Telephone: 800.327.2686 or 662.329.1191
Fax: 662.329.8969
nancy@columbus-ms.org

 

 

Kosciusko Film Liaison

 

Kel McDowell
101 N. Natchez Kosciusko, MS 39090
Telephone: 662.289.2981
Fax: 662.289.2986
kmcdowell@kadcorp.org

 

 

Meridian Film Liaison

 
Dede Mogollon
Steve Martin
P.O. Box 5313
Meridian, MS 39302-5313
Telephone: 888.868.7720 or 601.482.8001
Fax: 601.486.4988
dmogollon@lauderdalecounty.org
smartin@lauderdalecounty.org
 
 

Starkville Film Liaison

 
Jennifer Gregory
200 E. Main Street
Starkville, MS 39759
Telephone: 800.649.8687 or 662.323.3322
Fax: 662.323.5815
jgregory@starkville.org
 
 
MISSISSIPPI FILM OFFICE
Woolfolk State Office Building
501 North West Street, 5th Floor
Jackson, MS 39201
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205
T: 601-359-3297
F: 601-359-5048
Ward Emling
wemling@mississippi.org
Nina Parikh
nparikh@mississippi.org
Betty Black
bblack@mississippi.org
Bill Webb (Gulf Coast Office)
bwebb@mississippi.org